About Kelly Litzko

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Kelly Litzko has created 0 blog entries.

Contact Us

INTERNET BANKING
PH: (509) 783-0955

HOME LOAN TEAM
PH: (509) 783-4005

COMMERCIAL LENDING
PH: (509) 820-4022

_

KENNEWICK
PH: (509) 783-3435

RICHLAND
PH: (509) 222-2250

PASCO
PH: (509) 735-5020

CONNELL
PH: (509) 234-2265

GRANDRIDGE
PH: (509) 735-5007

Send us a message

  • Your security is important to us, although this site is encrypted, for your safety please do not include personal information such as your address or account number in the message box above.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Our Mortgage Team

Office: (509) 783-4005
Fax: (509) 579-0327
EMAIL: homeloans@community1st.com

Jamin Clark, Vice President and Mortgage Department Manager (NMLS #418805)
jclark@community1st.com
O: (509)820-4003 C: (509)948-2935

Derek Robinson, Vice President and Mortgage Consultant (NMLS #1616459)
drobinson@community1st.com
O: (509)820-4008 C: (303) 888-8654

Dora Castaneda, Vice President and Mortgage Consultant (NMLS #1616459)
dcastaneda@community1st.com
O: (509)820.4013 C: (509)845.9787

Sandy Loosveldt, Mortgage Processor (NMLS #1560730)
sloosveldt@community1st.com
(509) 820-4006

Julie Rogers, Mortgage Processor (NMLS #404183)
jrogers@community1st.com
(509) 820-4004

Melissa Ulmen, Mortgage Processor (NMLS #1597557)
mulmen@community1st.com
(509) 735-5017

Send us a message

  • Your security is important to us, although this site is encrypted, for your safety please do not include personal information such as your address or account number in the message box above.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.